Reflection : For Solo Piano (2015).

Reflection : For Solo Piano (2015).

Katz, Jonathan Howard,  (1979-)

Brooklyn, NY:  R Freedman Music  ©2015,[2020]

In one movement. Commissioned by the Charles and Joan Gross Family Foundation for Periapsis Music and Dance. Premiered by the composer with dancer Michaela Catherine McGowan in Brooklyn, February 2016. The music may be performed with or without dance. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (9 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: RFM 901410
Distributor Number: RFM901410

Reflection : For Solo Piano (2015).

Price: $15.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.