Europa : For Solo Piano (2015).

Europa : For Solo Piano (2015).

Katz, Jonathan Howard,  (1979-)

Brooklyn, NY:  R Freedman Music  ©2015,[2020]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Commissioned by and dedicated to Winston Choi. The music captures some of the awe of the unfamiliar, while also exploring the nature of water. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 17 minutes.

1 score (31 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: RFM 11175-2
Distributor Number: RFM11175-2

Europa : For Solo Piano (2015).

Price: $29.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.