Awake 3.0 : For Mixed Quintet (2017).

Awake 3.0 : For Mixed Quintet (2017).

Peire Serrate, Tomas,  (1979-)

Los Angeles:  Ucla Hugo Davise Fund  ©2017

In one movement. With program and biographical notes. Premiered by the Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble in Los Angeles, March 2018. The music is an interpretation of the limits between the conscious and unconscious. Scored for flute, clarinet (bass clarinet), violin, cello, and piano. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 8 minutes.

1 score (34 p.) + 4 parts (8, 3x5 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: HDF 0001
Distributor Number: HDF0001

Awake 3.0 : For Mixed Quintet (2017).

Regular Price: $39.50
On Sale For: $31.60
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.