String Quartet No. 3, Op. 55.

String Quartet No. 3, Op. 55.

Saeverud, Harald,  (1897-1992.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2018

Contents: I. Allegro moderato, cantabile -- II. Andante con moto -- III. Allegro deciso. With a preface. This quartet was composed in 1978. It was commissioned by the Bergen Chamber Music Society, and premiered in 1979 by the Harmonien String Quartet. This edition is based on the manuscript score and parts.

1 study score (53 p.); 24 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: 4045
Distributor Number: 4045

String Quartet No. 3, Op. 55.

Price: $21.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series