Sonata, Op. 1 : Pour Orgue.

Mailly, Alphonse,  (1833-1918.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2012

A sonata in three movements. With a preface in German and English. Mailly was better known as an organist, but left behind a small output of compositions. This is his most subsantial work, and was composed by 1871 at the latest. Reprint edition.

1 score (27 p.); 31 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 569
Distributor Number: 569

Sonata, Op. 1 : Pour Orgue.

Price: $19.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series