Kursk : For Orchestra.

Dubowsky, Jack Curtis,  (20th Century)

De Stijl Music  ©2000

In one movement. With program notes. Scored for a smaller orchestra with winds in twos, four horns, percussion, harp and strings. This work reflects on the sinking of the Russian nuclear submarine Kursk in 2000. Duration ca. 8 minutes.

1 score (22 p.); 43 cm.
Edition Number: 00-0007A
Distributor Number: 00-0007A

Kursk : For Orchestra.

Price: $40.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.