Nebelsteinmusik : Violinkonzert Nr. 2.

Gruber, Heinz Karl,  (1943-)

(Hawkes Pocket Score Series)

London:  Boosey & Hawkes  ©1989,[1993]

Commissioned by the Alban Berg Foundation and constructed around two thematic ideas: a passage from the Andate Amoroso of Berg's Lyric Suite and a musical anagram on the name of the composer's teacher, friend and mentor, Gottfried vo Einem - from the composer's note.

1 study score (54 p.); 19 cm.
Edition Number: HPS 1172
ISBN13: 9790060081002
ISMN: M060081002
Distributor Number: HL48011100
UPC: 073999366679

Nebelsteinmusik : Violinkonzert Nr. 2.

Regular Price: $45.00
On Sale For: $22.50
In StockUsually ships in 48 hours.

Products In Series