Symphony No. 1 : For Orchestra.

Symphony No. 1 : For Orchestra.

Corigliano, John,  (1938-)

(Grawemeyer Award‚ 1991)

New York:  G. Schirmer, Inc.  ©1990,[1992]

In four movements, with no break between the 3rd and 4th movements. Commissioned by the Chicago SO, in honor of the Orchestra's Centennial ; winne of two 1991 Grammy Awards. With program note and appendix. Performance material available on rental.

1 score (131 p.); 36 cm.
Edition Number: ED 3984
ISBN: 079351858X
ISBN13: 9780793518586
Distributor Number: HL50481774
UPC: 073999817744

Symphony No. 1 : For Orchestra.

Price: $50.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series