Vier Flötenkonzerte.

Contents: No. 1 in G major -- No. 2 in G major -- No. 3 in C major -- No. 4 in D major. With a preface in German and English by Bernd Wladika. The music is reprinted from Philipp Spitta's 1889 edition of selected works by Frederick the Great.

1 study score (95 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4698
Distributor Number: 4698

Vier Flötenkonzerte.

Price: $33.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series