Strange Loop.

Winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical, Michael R. Jackson's Pulitzer Prize-winning blisteringly funny masterwork exposes the heart and soul of a young artist grappling with desires, identity, and instincts he boths loves and loathes. This collection features 15 songs from the show arranged for vocal line with piano accompaniment. Songs include: Boundaries -- Didn't Want Nothin' -- Exile in Gayville -- Inner White Girl -- Intermission Song -- Inwood Daddy -- Memory Song -- Periodically -- Precious Little Dream / AIDS Is God's Punishment -- Second Wave -- A Strange Loop -- A Sympathetic Ear -- Today -- Tyler Perry Writes Real Life -- We Wanna Know.

1 score (vocal selections) (136 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: HL 01046596
ISBN: 1705172903
ISBN13: 9781705172902
Distributor Number: HL01046596
UPC: 196288091790

Strange Loop.

Price: $24.99
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series