Sonata : Per A Flauta I Piano.

Sonata : Per A Flauta I Piano.

Guinovart, Albert,  (1962-)

Trito Edicions  ©2003,2021

Contents: I. Allegro vivo -- II. Largo -- III. Allegro molto. With a preface and biographical note in Catalan, Spanish, and English. Commissioned in 2001 by the Granollers International Music Festival. The music is a tribute to the composer Josep Maria Ruera, and the last movement is based on a melody derived from his name. Of advanced difficulty.

1 score (41 p.) + 1 part (11 p.); 31 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: TR 00201
ISMN: M692049920
ISMN13: 9790692049920
Distributor Number: TR00201

Sonata : Per A Flauta I Piano.

Price: $27.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.