Music From Seamus, Vol. 31.

Music From Seamus, Vol. 31. [CD]

Society For Electro-Acoustic Music  ©2022

This volume features music by Becky Brown; Jon Fielder; Eli Fieldsteel; Kerrith Livengood; Douglas McCausland; Jon Christopher Nelson; David Q. Nguyen; Maggi Payne; Brian Riordan; and Nina C. Young.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: EAM 2022-2
Publisher Number: 2022
Distributor Number: EAM2022
UPC: 690277900594

Music From Seamus, Vol. 31.

Price: $16.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.