Old Memories (The Beginning Mix) -- Aqua (Album Edit) -- 2022 Whispers (feat. Lazarusman) (Album Retouch) -- Fool's Gold (feat. Jono McCleery) (Album Original Version) -- Echoes & The Beauty (Jackspeare Interpretation) -- Disharmony (Original Mix) -- Waterfall Drops (The Last Update Mix) -- Sonus (Jackspeare Original Interpretation) -- Bang Bang (feat. Keely Timlin) (Back to 2013 Mix) -- Jackspeare Theme (Album Version) -- Digisong (Original Vision) -- Universum (Jackspeare Original Interpretation) -- Humanity (Album Final Cut). Electronic music.

1 sound disc

Edition Number: GPM 259-CD
Publisher Number: 259
Distributor Number: GPM259
UPC: 844216055290


Price: $14.98
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.