Poème : Second Violin Concerto.

Poème : Second Violin Concerto.

Jaques-Dalcroze, Emile,  (1865-1950.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2022

Contents: I. Dal Largo doloroso al Doloroso appassionato -- II. Dal Moderato con ritmo ostinato all' Allegro con gioja. With a preface in German and English by Christoph Schlüren. Composed in 1909, this was one of three works for violin and orchesrra by Jacques-Dalcroze. The music was dedicated to Eugene Ysaye. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (101 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4565
Distributor Number: 4565

Poème : Second Violin Concerto.

Price: $36.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series