Tilt : For Bassoon (2021).

Tilt : For Bassoon (2021).

Ko, Tonia,  (1988-)

Oxfordshire:  Composers Edition  ©2021

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Written for the Royal Academy of Music's 200 Pieces project. Premiered by Hugo Mak in June 2021. The music uses modifications of basic fingerings to access microtonal pitches and multiphonics. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 5 minutes.

1 score (6 p.); 30 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: CE TK1T1PRS
Distributor Number: CETK1T1PRS

Tilt : For Bassoon (2021).

Regular Price: $14.50
On Sale For: $13.00
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.