Symphonie Nr. 2.

Contents: I. Allegro -- II. Andante grave, quasi adagio -- III. Allegretto -- IV. Allegro con moto. With a preface in English and German by John Wagstaff. This work was composed in 1911. This volume is reprinted from the first edition of 1913.

1 study score (189 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4483
Distributor Number: 4483

Symphonie Nr. 2.

Price: $50.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series