Zwölf Klavieretüden.

Zwölf Klavieretüden.

Höffer, Paul,  (1895-1949.)

(Beyond The Waves)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2021

A set of twelve untitled etudes for piano. This reprint edition includes the composer's original preface.

1 score (40 p.); 32 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: 5444
Distributor Number: 5444

Zwölf Klavieretüden.

Price: $15.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series