Forced March.

Forced March.

Lang, David,  (1957-)

Red Poppy Music  ©2008,[2021]

In one movement. Dedicated to Donnacha Dennehy. Scored for flute, bass clarinet, trombone, electric guitar, piano, percussion, vioin, viola, cello, and double bass. The music is flowing yet aggressive.

1 score (48 p.); 31 cm.

Edition Number: RNY 1042
Distributor Number: RNY1042

Forced March.

Price: $35.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.