Darker : For 12 Solo Strings (2010).

Darker : For 12 Solo Strings (2010).

Lang, David,  (1957-)

Red Poppy Music  ©2010,[2020]

In one movement. With program notes. Dedicated to the memory of Jeanette Yanikian. Commissioned by Musiques Nouvelles and Concertgebouw Brugge. It was written to be accompanied by special lighting design. Scored for seven violins, two violas, two cellos, and one double bass. Duration ca. 60 minutes.

1 study score (191 p.); 36 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: RNY 1033
Publisher Number: RNY1033
Distributor Number: 81001033

Darker : For 12 Solo Strings (2010).

Price: $133.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.