Aello : Ballet Mécanomorphe (2016/2017).

Aello : Ballet Mécanomorphe (2016/2017).

Neuwirth, Olga,  (1968-)

Berlin:  Ricordi  ©2017,[2020]

In three movements. With performance notes in German. Composed for Claire Chase and the Swedish Chamber Orchestra. Dedicated to the memory of Heinrich Schiff. Scored for flute, two trumpets, six violins, two violas, two cellos, synthesizer, and percussionist (playing a typewriter and triangle).

1 score (108 p.); 36 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: SY 4288/01
ISMN: M204242887
ISMN13: 9790204242887
Distributor Number: SY4288/01

Aello : Ballet Mécanomorphe (2016/2017).

Price: $95.30
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.