Violinkonzert, Op. 11.

Violinkonzert, Op. 11.

Bohnke, Emil,  (1888-1928.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

A concerto for violin and orchestra in three movements. With a preface in German and English. Bohnke composed this work in 1920. It was premiered the following year with his wife as soloist. Printed from manuscript.

1 study score (100 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4370
Distributor Number: 4370

Violinkonzert, Op. 11.

Price: $36.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series