XVI : For 16 Voices.

XVI : For 16 Voices.

Gordon, Michael,  (1956-)

Red Poppy Music  ©1993,[2020]

In one movement. With performance notes. This work is scored for four each of sopranos, altos, tenor, and basses. The music sets a prose text by Morton Feldman. Printed from manuscript.

1 score (88 p.); 28 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: RNY 1326
Publisher Number: RNY1326
ISMN: M041613260
ISMN13: 9790041613260
Distributor Number: 81001326

XVI : For 16 Voices.

Price: $20.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.