Sinfonie In D, Op. 10.

Sinfonie In D, Op. 10.

Lendvai, Erwin,  (1882-1949.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

Contetns: I. Andante religioso -- II. Con moto -- III. Mesto ed assai tranquillo -- IV. Vivace. With a preface in German and English. This work was premiered in 1909. Reprinted from the first edition, published in 1912 by Simrock.

1 study score (131 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4337
Distributor Number: 4337

Sinfonie In D, Op. 10.

Price: $39.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series