Star Trek.

Star Trek.

Giacchino, Michael,  (1967-)

(Symphony Pops Professional Orchestra)

Milwaukee, WI:  Hal Leonard  ©2009,[2020]

In one movement. Music for orchestra from J. J. Abrams' reboot of the Star Trek franchise. Duration ca. 5 minutes.

1 score (23 p.); 36 cm.

Edition Number: HL 04491065
Distributor Number: HL04491065

Star Trek.

Price: $45.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series