Májová Symfonie, Op. 73.

Májová Symfonie, Op. 73.

Novak, Vitezslav,  (1870-1949.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2020

A symphony for choir and orchestra in three movements, on texts by Karel Hynek Mácha, Vitezslav Hálek, and Frantisek Branislav. With a preface in German and English. Novak composed this work in 1943, and it was premiered in 1945. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (214 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Czech
Edition Number: 4270
Distributor Number: 4270

Májová Symfonie, Op. 73.

Price: $52.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series