Sinfonie Nr. 1.

Sinfonie Nr. 1.

Ustvolskaya, Galina,  (1919-2006.)

(Exempla Nova‚ No. 695)

Sikorski  ©2019

A symphony in three movements. The second movement features voice, and is based on words by Gianni Rodari. Duration ca. 30 minutes. Reprinted from an earlier edition.

1 score (88 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Italian
Edition Number: SIK 8895
Publisher Number: SIK8895
ISMN: M003042831
ISMN13: 9790003042831
Distributor Number: HL50602284
UPC: 888680990558

Sinfonie Nr. 1.

Price: $55.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series