Amen! : For Orchestra (2017).

Amen! : For Orchestra (2017).

Simon, Carlos,  (1986-)

Brooklyn:  Csjr. Music  ©2017,[2020]

Contents: I. Lively -- II. Soulfully -- III. Mysteriously; Lively. With a program note. Originally composed for wind band, this version was commissioned by Laura Jackson and the Reno Philharmonic, in partnership with the American Composers Orchestra. Duration ca. 12 minutes. This edition is for a full orchestra with winds in threes; an edition with winds in pairs is also available.

1 score (92 p.); 36 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: 1184SS(FV)
Distributor Number: 1184SS(FV)

Amen! : For Orchestra (2017) - Triple Wind Version.

Price: $100.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.