Vierte Symphonie.

A symphony in four movements. With a preface in German and English by Boris Brinkmann. Critical notes. This work dates from 1822. This volume is based on a manuscript held in the Steiermärkischen Landesarchiv.

1 study score (217 p.); 24 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4220
Distributor Number: 4220

Vierte Symphonie.

Price: $56.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series