Requiem C-Moll, Op. 116.

Requiem C-Moll, Op. 116.

Kaun, Hugo,  (1863-1932.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2019

A work in two parts and seven movements, based on Biblical texts. The music was composed in 1922, and is scored for male choir, contralto solo, and orchestra. With a preface in German and English. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (95 p.); 30 cm.

Language: German
Edition Number: 4209
Distributor Number: 4209

Requiem C-Moll, Op. 116.

Price: $34.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series