Symphonie Nr. 5 (Triptikon).

Symphonie Nr. 5 (Triptikon).

Klenau, Paul Von,  (1883-1946.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2019

Contents: I. Martellato, Allegro -- II. Andante con moto -- III. Allegro molto vivace, a la breve. With a preface in German and English. A compact work for a small orchestra, composed in 1938. Reprinted from an early edition published by Universal, Vienna.

1 study score (49 p.); 30 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4107
Distributor Number: 4107

Symphonie Nr. 5 (Triptikon).

Price: $25.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series