Alegre : For Concert Band (2000).

Alegre : For Concert Band (2000).

Leon, Tania,  (1943-)

(Bandquest Series)

St. Paul, MN:  American Composers Forum  ©2002,[2019]

In one movement. With program and performance notes. Errata sheet. Commissioned by the American Composers Forum. Dedicated to Juana Gilbert. Scored for a full band. Duration ca. 3 minutes.

1 score (iii, 17 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: HL 04002003
Distributor Number: HL04002003
UPC: 073999057850

Alegre : For Concert Band (2000).

Regular Price: $7.50
On Sale For: $6.75
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series