Sinfonia Piccola.

Sinfonia Piccola.

Tansman, Alexandre,  (1897-1986.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2019

Contents: I. Introduction et Allegro -- II. Aria -- III. Scherzo -- IV. Finale. With a preface in German and English. This work dates from 1951-52. Tansman dedicated the music to Jean-Louis Lortat-Jacob. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (95 p.); 29 cm.

Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 4114
Distributor Number: 4114

Sinfonia Piccola.

Price: $33.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series