Miniature Suite : For Blåstrio (1981).

Miniature Suite : For Blåstrio (1981).

Sivertsen, Kenneth,  (1961-2006.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2017

A set of four short movements for trumpet in B flat, horn in F, and bass trombone. With a preface in English and German. An early work by the Norwegian composer Sivertsen. This edition is based on the composer's autograph.

1 score (4 p.) + 3 parts (3x2 p.); 32 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 3010
Distributor Number: 3010

Miniature Suite : For Blåstrio (1981).

Price: $26.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series