Danzas : For Orchestra.

Danzas : For Orchestra.

Winteregg, Steven,  (1952-)

Lauren Keiser Music  ©2017

Contents: I. Argentina -- II. Brazil -- III. Cuba. With program and biographical notes. Dedicated to Timothy Anderson. This work was originally composed for trombone with piano, bass, and two percussionists. Duration ca. 14 minutes.

1 score (71 p.); 31 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: X 077591
Publisher Number: X077591
Distributor Number: HL00212972
UPC: 888680663100

Danzas : For Orchestra.

Price: $59.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.