Ice : For Ensemble (2009/2010).

Ice : For Ensemble (2009/2010).

Fujikura, Dai,  (1977-)

Ricordi Germany  ©2010,[2017]

In one movement. With performance notes and color photos. Co-commissioned by the Barlow Endowment for Music Composition at Brigham Young University and the International Contemporary Ensemble. Dedicated to the International Contemporary Ensemble. Premiered in New York, April 2010. Scored for eleven players.

1 score (59 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: SY 4002/01
ISMN: M204240029
ISMN13: 9790204240029

Ice : For Ensemble (2009/2010).

Regular Price: $67.30
On Sale For: $53.90
In Stock Usually ships in 48 hours.