Bassoon Concerto (2012).

Bassoon Concerto (2012).

Fujikura, Dai,  (1977-)

Munich:  Ricordi Germany  ©2012,[2017]

In one movement. With performance notes. Dedicated to Pascal Gallois. Commissioned by the Suntory Foundation for Arts. Premiered by Pascal Gallois and the Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra in Tokyo, October 2012.

1 score (58 p.); 42 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: SY 4011
ISMN: M204240111
ISMN13: 9790204240111

Bassoon Concerto (2012).

Price: $39.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.