Dabke : For Wind Ensemble (2014).

Dabke : For Wind Ensemble (2014).

Roustom, Kareem,  (1971-)

Layali Music Publishing  ©2015,[2017]

In one movement. With program notes. This work is an arrangement of the third movement of Roustom's A Voice Exclaiming, for triple string quartet. This version for concert band was premiered by the William & Mary Wind Ensemble in March 2015. Duration ca. 7 minutes.

1 score (50 p.); 43 cm.

Language: English
Edition Number: LMP 024
Distributor Number: LMP024

Audio Sample:

Dabke : For Wind Ensemble (2014).

Price: $50.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.