String Quartet No. 8 (2016).

A quartet in one movement. Dedicated to Erik Rohde, Jacob Tews, and the ISU Faculty String Quartet. In memoriam David Stock. A large-scale and challenging work for strings.

1 score (53 p.); 31 cm.

String Quartet No. 8 (2016).

Price: $29.95
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.

Products In Series