Carbonic Acid : For Piano Solo.

Carbonic Acid : For Piano Solo.

Shinoda, Masanobu,  (1976-)

(21st Century Piano Music Repertoires)

Zen-On Music Co.  ©2016

Contents: I. Splash -- II. Ice -- III. Swim into Carbonic water. With program and biographical notes in Japanese and English. Commissioned by and composed for Kaori Nakajimi. Premiered in Tokyo, January 2011. Of advanced difficulty. Duration ca. 15 minutes.

1 score (36 p.); 31 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: HL
ISBN: 4111690211
ISBN13: 9784111690213
Distributor Number: HL49045359
UPC: 9784111690213

Carbonic Acid : For Piano Solo.

Price: $24.99
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series