Journeys : For Orchestra (1984).

Journeys : For Orchestra (1984).

Van De Vate, Nancy,  (1930-)

Vienna Masterworks  ©1984,[2018]

A dramatic, one-movement work of medium difficulty for orchestra. Scored for: Piano, Celesta, Flute, Flute piccolo, Clarinet, Bassoon, Oboe, Horn, Trombone, Trumpet, Tuba, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass, Harp, Tubular Bells, Snare drum, Glockenspiel, Triangle, Timpani, Vibraphone, Xylophone, Tambourine, Tam-tam, Bongos, Bass drum, Wood block, Tom-tom, Temple blocks. Duration: ca. 15 minutes.

1 score (47 p.); 44x28 cm.

Language: English

Journeys : For Orchestra (1984).

Price: $38.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.