Symphonie D-Moll, Op. 21.

Symphonie D-Moll, Op. 21.

Stojowski, Zygmunt,  (1869-1946.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2015,[2017]

Contents: Andante mesto -- Andante -- Scherzo -- Finale. With a preface in English and German. This work was composed in 1898. Dedicated to Paderewski, the symphony won first prize in the 1898 Paderewski Competition. It was premiered by the Warsaw Philharmonic in 1901. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (163 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1738
Distributor Number: 1738

Symphonie D-Moll, Op. 21.

Price: $43.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series