Vla : For Viola Solo (2007).

Vla : For Viola Solo (2007).

Deyoe, Nicholas,  (1981-)

Nicholas Deyoe  ©2007,[2016]

In one movement. With performance notes. Dedicated to Mark Menzies. Orginally composed for solo violin. The music uses scordatura and is performed using harmonics throughout. This edition contains two versions of the score. One represents the music in three ways: at pitch, transposed as if in standard tuning, and the resulting pitches. The other shows the transposed fingerings only. Duration ca. 9 minutes.

1 set of 2 scores (13, 5 p.); 43x28 cm.

Language: English
Distributor Number: 07-03

Vla : For Viola Solo (2007).

Price: $35.00
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks.