Violinkonzert A-Moll, Op. 38.

Violinkonzert A-Moll, Op. 38.

Noren, Heinrich Gottlieb,  (1861-1928.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2016

A violin concerto in two movements. With a preface in German and English. This work was premiered in 1912, but was soon forgotten. It has not been performed since 1913. This volume is reprinted from the only edition, published by Eos in 1912.

1 study score (233 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1911
Distributor Number: 1911

Violinkonzert A-Moll, Op. 38.

Price: $57.60
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series