Symphonie B-Dur.

A symphony in four movements. With a preface in English and German. Composed in 1904, this was Reznicek's second symphony, and was nicknamed "Ironische" [ironic]. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (51 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1905
Distributor Number: 1905

Symphonie B-Dur.

Price: $22.80
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series