Symphony No. 2 In D Major.

A symphony in four movements. With a preface in English and German. Active in the early 19th century, Bontempo was the first Portuguese symphonist. Reprinted from an earlier edition.

1 study score (200 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1868
Distributor Number: 1868

Symphony No. 2 In D Major.

Price: $50.40
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series