Symphonie No. 4 F-Moll.

Symphonie No. 4 F-Moll.

Reznicek, Emil Nikolaus V.,  (1860-1945.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2016

A symphony in four movements. With a preface in German and English. This work was composed in 1919 and was premiered in 1920. Reprinted from an early edition.

1 study score (89 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1842
Distributor Number: 1842

Symphonie No. 4 F-Moll.

Price: $31.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series