Meditazione : Per Viola Sola.

Meditazione : Per Viola Sola.

Traverso, Marco,  (21st Century)

(Passatempo Dilettevole Dei Musicisti)

Padova:  Armelin Musica  ©2015

In one movement. With a biographical note. Dedicated to Bruno Boano. A florid yet reflective piece for unaccompanied viola. Of moderate to advanced difficulty.

1 score (3 p.); 32 cm.
Language: Italian
Edition Number: PDM 339
ISBN13: 9790215820432
ISMN: M215820432
Distributor Number: PDM339
UPC: 9790215820432

Meditazione : Per Viola Sola.

Price: $6.90
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series