Oresteia - Overtüre, Op. 6.

Oresteia - Overtüre, Op. 6.

Taneyev, Serge,  (1856-1915.)

(Repertoire Explorer)

München:  Musikproduktion Juergen Hoeflich  ©2015

In one movement. With a preface in German and English. Originally composed as an overture to Taneyev's musical trilogy after Aeschylus, this music was replaced by a shorter introduction and became a concert overture. Reprinted from an early Russian edition.

1 study score (85 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1698
Distributor Number: 1698

Oresteia - Overtüre, Op. 6.

Price: $30.00
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series