Contents: Konzert für Trompete und Orchester -- Sinfonia di Camera D-Dur -- Sinfonia burlesca G-Dur -- Divertimento militare cioè Sinfonia D-Dur -- Sinfonia da caccia G-Dur -- Die Bauernhochzeit D-Dur. With a preface in German and English. Reprint edition.

1 study score (85 p.); 29 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
Edition Number: 1622
Distributor Number: 1622


Price: $31.20
Usually ships in 4 to 6 weeks.

Products In Series