Strata IX : For String Quartet (2012).

Strata IX : For String Quartet (2012).

Ikebe, Shin-Ichiro,  (1943-)

(21st Century Chamber Music Repertoires)

Tokyo:  Zen-On Music Co.  ©2014

In three movements. With a program note in English and Japanese. Commissioned by the Vela String Quartet. Premiered in Yokohama, October 2012. The music was influenced by the 2011 earthquake. Printed from manuscript. Duration ca. 14 minutes.

1 score (21 p.); 30 cm.
Language: Multiple Languages
ISBN: 4115902191
ISBN13: 9784115902190
Distributor Number: HL49044413
UPC: 9784115902190

Strata IX : For String Quartet (2012).

Price: $21.50
Usually ships in 6 to 8 weeks.

Products In Series